Feel free to contact us!
We are here to answer any questions you may have about our products.

Contact information for each department can be found below.

Martin Baker

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Cell: (215) 450-9605
Email: mbaker@tastybrandsk12.com

Sales

Kip Guthrie

South Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (210) 347-7483
Email: kguthrie@tastybrandsk12.com

Kristin Dukes

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (229) 942-6953
Email: kdukes@tastybrandsk12.com

Frank Marino

North Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (216) 403-3321
Email: fmarino@tastybrandsk12.com

Sam Dinnis

Mountain West Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (702) 245-0197
Email: sdinnis@tastybrandsk12.com

Vincent Dawson

West Coast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (310) 739-5929
Email: vdawson@tastybrandsk12.com

Customer Service & Support Staff

Customer Service

Phone: (516) 938-4588
Email: cs@tastybrandsk12.com

Ryan Hemby

Samples and Sales Support
Cell: (803) 984-9560
Email: rhemby@tastybrandsk12.com