Our teams are here to help
We are here to answer any questions you have about our products

Sales Representatives

Martin Baker
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Cell: (215) 450-9605
Email: mbaker@tastybrandsk12.com

Vincent Dawson
West Coast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (310) 739-5929
Email: vdawson@tastybrandsk12.com

Sam Dinnis
Mountain West Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (702) 245-0197
Email: sdinnis@tastybrandsk12.com

Kristin Dukes
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (229) 942-6953
Email: kdukes@tastybrandsk12.com

Ed Kenna
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (267) 905-2397
Email: ekenna@tastybrandsk12.com

Frank Marino
North Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (216) 403-3321
Email: fmarino@tastybrandsk12.com

JP Novak
South Central Regional Sales Manager
Cell: (832) 808-2363
Email: jpnovak@tastybrandsk12.com

Customer Service & Support

Customer Service
(516) 938-4588
Email: cs@tastybrandsk12.com

Ryan Hemby
Samples and Sales Support
Cell: (803) 984-9560
Email: rhemby@tastybrandsk12.com
.
.

General Inquiries

Corporate Office
Address
6800 Jericho Turnpike, Suite 100E, Syosset, NY 11791

Phone / Fax
P: (516) 938-4588 / F: (516) 935-1825
.
.

Social Media

Follow Us!
@tastybrandsk12
Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | YouTube

Have a Comment? Let Us Know!

Your message has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message.
Please try again later.